Shrimp stir fry aceh

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you guys?

Let's cook again, but
I still use the basic ingredients of shrimp, I bought a lot, my kids really like shrimp, my husband was very fond of shrimp, but if in cook stir fry aceh

Original Photo By @zianzolla

This shrimp sauteed aceh recipe, I got from my mom, this recipe is my mother's family recipe, my grandmother's recipe, hereditary recipe.

It taste shrimp saute this aceh, savory, spicy, and slightly sour, and how to cook it is very easy,
I'll show you how to make it

Materials needed :

  • Fresh shrimp 1/2 kg

Original Photo By @zianzolla

  • Spice ingredients that will be puree

Original Photo By @zianzolla

  • Coriander
  • Red chili
  • Cayenne pepper
  • Red onion
  • Garlic
  • Sunti acid (star fruit in dry)

If there is no sunti acid, may be replaced with dry java acid.

How to cook:

  • Clean the shrimp

  • Then puree all the marinade

  • Heat the cooking oil, then stir the seasoning that has been in the puree.

  • Enter the shrimp that has been cleaned.

  • Add a little water

  • Add the chopped green chili

  • Cook until dry, and the oil rises to the top

Original Photo By @zianzolla

The recipe is very simple cuisine, very good to enjoy with warm rice, enjoy.

Thank you very much for visiting my platform today, do not forget to always support me with upvote, comment and resteem.