the art of processing blood clams into a nice soup

in #esteem6 years ago

**

Hello all
**

Meet me again @zianzolla, I am very proud to continue to contribute in this very proud platform, in this platform I can create many beautiful works. Because as a housewife who is very busy with various types of activities mandatory me in taking care of the needs of children and my husband.I will continue to share my time for all friends,

But I will keep trying to produce art that became my hobby, I am very happy to embroider, knit and certainly cook.

I am very grateful to my brother @boyasyie who has guided me in providing the best for this platform, and I will guide my childrens
@beurgek01, @gardeniazz and @nazwasteemit
To produce a very proud work.

This time I will give soup recipe of mussels

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Today I go shopping to the market, and buy a kilo of very fresh mussels, still alive, in my mind an idea right away, I will process it into a delicious and healthy soup,

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Sop shellfish is very good in consumption by children who lack appetite, because the blood clam soup tastes very sweet, also suitable for children who are recovering from fever, cough and others.

In addition rich with various sources of vitamins and minerals blood shells are also very safe in consumption by the elderly, because it does not cause various other side effects.pokes the best blood clam soup.

Blood shells are very easy to find in my area, because my area is very close to the sea and also the river, my area
also rich with many other types of seafood.

I will share some of the ways of making it, the main ingredients that we really need in processing the mussels soup are:

Blood shells

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Papaya

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Leaves melinjo

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Starfruit

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Cayenne pepper

Original Photo By @zianzolla

The process

Original Photo By @zianzolla

  • Wash blood clams several times with very much water, when bought from the market, blood clams there is a lot of sand in the
    Leather and clam meat

Original Photo By @zianzolla

  • Then boiled shell of blood to boiling, usually scallops of blood in the boiled for the first time will come out brown froth, it is the dirt that is removed by the shell of blood.

  • then strain the blood clams into the filtering place, then boil back as the first boil, do it three times, until the water becomes clear.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

  • Furthermore, boiled again, the water has been crystal clear enter papaya and leaves melinjo, then enter the salt, chilli small, and starfruit wuluh which has been boiled and already in the puree.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Water sauce is ready to be enjoyed.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Note

  • before the meat in the blood if the menu is a variety of dishes, it is better to soak it first with salt water, because the blood clams will be open when soaked with salt water, then the sand can be in it will come out, then the shell will be safe in consumption, because it must have been clean.

That's my blood clam soup recipe, may be useful to all my friends, thank you for visiting my platform today

do not forget to always support me with upvote, comment, dan resteem,thanks.