Forget you

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Pixabay

Want to forget you
Someone who can only slice the heart
Until the pain feels for years
As if there is no medicine
As if there is no bidder.

Looks like you forced me to hate you
Hate the name that once filled my prayer of prostration
Hate the face that I once cared with fingers
Hates the body that once held me firmly.

Should I hate and forget it?
Can I lose it in my memory?
Can I close my eyes without seeing his face?
God help me, I really want to get rid of him in my memory.

I want to forget it like he forgot me
I want to stop loving him like he stopped loving me
Am I wrong if I want to continue my life
Without her shadow without memory of her.

Even though it is difficult, I still hold it
Even though my pain still struggles
Even though it's hard to keep me strong
Just for the sake of forgetting you.

Sort:  

Puisi yang bagus rakan,, seleum sukses

Duechh..sedih ya Abang @zikra ?
Memang sich,,sangat berat bisa melupakan seseorang yg selalu kita doakan dalam sujud kita..
Tapi hera harap itu semua tdk terjadi ya..
Alnya berat sekali..
Btw this is the good post..
Thank for sharing bg .
Mohon neusaweu post lon ya bang..(:.
Makasih banyak yahh..
Commented with eSteem

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Mantap,,,! Salam sukses selalu

Memang sulit melupakan seseorang yang pernah mengisi hari-hari indah bersama kita, tapi saya yakin @zikra mampu melewatinya dengan tegar.
Move on
Move up😊

Oke
Tapi nyan sekedar puisi sagai bg

Kirain kisah nyata @zikra😊
Tapi puisinya kenak banget di hati

Sedih mang
Tapi seandainya itu orang tua kita, doa kita akan selalu mengalir untuknya walau berat kehilangannya.
Jujur saya sesih membaca puisi ini. Teringat kepada orang Tua atas dosa yang pernah kuperbuat.
Terinakasih @zikra
Saleum melamboeng dan sehat selalu

Ya memang, hanya itu yg bsa kita lakukan

Amin ya ALLAH
Semoga amal ibadah orang tua yang telah meninggalkan kita duterima disisinya.
Selagi beliau masih hidup jagalah hati mereka