Something to do

in #esteem6 years ago

Our house is Patuakhali But I was born in Saudi Arabia. Dad taught at King Faisal University. When I was eight years old, everyone came back home. I was admitted to Manipur High School.

Later I went to Oxford International School. I liked playing badminton and cricket too. I was interested in electronics too.

At that age, I learned to make circuits. I've just made circuits without leaving a lot of studies. The mother rather encouraged.

They took the stadium to the market and found the electronic parts. At school, I got the opportunity to read many books. My older sister had a big library.

We were weak in the face

I used to make circuit sharks and electric shock. Once burned, one hand was burnt. Mom advised to do a course.

I was always the first to be in the School Science Fair. But the number of roll numbers in the class but below. I was weak in the face. But at the level of good results. But this level was very bad.

One year, I could only test two subjects. It was not possible to get admission in the public university with the result. On the other hand, it was difficult for private university to pay for reading.

So went on to do computer courses. My expertise in the Internet and networking quickly grew, Then I made a business plan like tech entrepreneurs. I went to the bank to take a loan.

htltzsoh1c.jpg

The court had to attend

Grameen cybernet was one of the largest ISPs of the country. Suddenly, one day the ownership of their domain and the DNS configuration was transferred to me. All the e-mails of their users started coming to me.

I can not say whether I hacked their system. That means there may be something to do with the harness. Regardless of the sufferings of the people, we have to work to get everything back to normal.

The news headline 'The news of a teenage urban cybernet hacking' was published. The court had to appear in court for a long time. Whatever the hacking issue gave me a big chance. One of the biggest ISPs in the country, the domain of the hacked BRACNET was once.

They sought my help to bring it back to normal. But I could understand that the hacking is as interesting as it is a huge waste. Rather, it is better to give time to constructive work.

I saw an advertisement

A new ISP (Internet Service Provider) advertisement was printed in the magazine. They wanted system administrators. Walk-In Interview I started working from the interview the next day. Within a month, our subscriber number exceeded two thousand.

In the country, dial-up internet service was provided mainly through telephone. In any case, I took admission in AIUB. I gave my heart to study in the parents' enthusiasm. The point of happiness is that, finally, with the CGPA four out of four passed. That's the first perfect undergraduate program in AIUB history.

The way I go Google

The third semester got classes in the programming language. From that time my passion was progressing in the programming. I started solving the problem of online programming. In the next two years, one thousand 200 or one thousand 300 solved the Problem.

At that time Valladolid University of Spain was the best platform for progrising. I went to number 15 in their ranking. In 2004, my programming team became champion in BCE's CSE Day. ACM International Collegiate Progering Contest was named in the group competition competition in the world. Big tech companies interviewed by World Finale teams My team went very close to twice or twice.

Top copter was popular in the competition, Top Koder Once upon a time Google started a gramming contest with code name Jam. Other than the finals, the episodes were online. When the last episode was going on, suddenly the electricity went away. My UPS or generator was nothing. The computer stopped. I sat in the dark as a fool. But the persistence went down. By the time the power came to the computer, after finishing the fast code and submitted it without thinking anything. Just a few seconds left. I got selected for the final. The finalists took Google to their office.

After the competition the prize was given and it was announced that the interview will be held next day. I appeared in the morning for an interview with a great sleep. But the interview was fairly rough. The first was good at first, the noise in the last one was tied. I returned home.

Then I received an email after several days. Have another interview, on the phone Gave me Then again after several days CV asked, asked the certificate, sought reference. The mail came in the end.

Google offered me a job. At one stage I made the flyover of the visa. Google headquartered in California.

Image Source

10.gif

Upvote

Follow

Resteem it

22.JPG

23.jpg

DQmbJjRsjHPvVd6iT9NytwAiWjdHympffM4oYv7yPinmJvH.gif

10.gif