photography ~ Beautiful natural and twilight phenomena ~

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello, my friends are all. This time I will share the beauty of orchids and the beautiful purple color ...
here are some photos that I took with my cellphone xiomi redmi 4.

image

In the afternoon after a long day of work it is certainly the right time to unwind, but the course is also preparing to go home. There are many ways to be loosely fatigue that provide freshness back to the body and mind to relax throughout the day.

image

Have you ever wondered how the afternoon afternoon is so charming and just short, while all day we see a bright blue sky?

image

We know the color of the sun is a collection of mejikuhibiniu colors, namely red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and purple. The more purple, the greater the frequency and more refraction by air.

thank you for visiting my blog
photography by @zul88
camera smartphone xiomi redmi 4
thank you!