STOP BULLYING ON STEEMIT

in #esteem6 years ago

Sadly this post is not about SBD giveaway it is about how i got bullied by a 9000$ account to stop the giveaways image

WHAT HAPPENED ?

I started posting on steemit a few days ago and i didn't get any recognition

WHY ?

Using voting bots make steemit favor the already rich users while new users get ignored

MY SOLUTION WAS

SBD giveaway where Profit from the posts get split evenly between voters it was simple and can get new users a few spd to start out

THEN

Than the bully Destroyed my 2 dollars account with his 9000 dollar account he downvoted all my posts and the reason is very simple he dont want new users to get any spd because that would mean users like him get less from the reward pool
i will stop the givaways Because my account is too weak to stand his bullying but " I will give everybody who participated in the giveaways the Profit from the posts because i dont want to be called a Liar "

if you are interested please reach out to me @zzulhas by writing a comment upvoting resteeming and following me

@Steemian @marriannewest @good-karma @KSI @NSC @minnowschool @dlive @dmania @teukumuhas @indonesia @comunnity-aceh @aceh @busy @steemable @bitcoin @zappl @fahmi0812 @giring38 @irfanjn @zulhass @lionnedean @news @photografhy @ramadhan167 @mini-resteem

image
To my fellow Steemians,
Thanks for being here. You're awesome and I appreciate you …

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@madarafreeman/stop-bullying-on-steemit