Translating esteem to Bulgarian finished ;)

in #esteemapp4 years ago (edited)

Hey there to @esteemapp team!
I’m more than happy to announce that I just finish translating the code to Bulgarian in few hours.

m90n16.jpg

And more than happy to participate with what I can to help!
I would like just to make sure that I uploaded the correct file and you got them.

svh6hu.jpg

I think there is no more to translate any way, how soon we can expect a release in the apps,it was so complicated for many of my bulgarian friends so I decided to give my best of helping growing our great Hive community and e have here :)
Just few hours work..
Thanks again for your great job guys at Esteem!

And I would like to ask some of the Bulgarians to take a look and maybe approve my translation if needed.
You can follow this link to get there.

https://esteem.app/hive-125125/@esteemapp/esteem-translation-reward-update

@cryptospa @vesytz @outlinez @manoldonchev

Thank you guys I hope we see it as soon as possible in Bulgarian too ;)

Namaste

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution! Our team will review your work and will send ESTM reward shortly.

Thats a great attempt by you. Keep it up

Great works
Esteem for bulgarian easly

@esteemapp I`ll be happy to see an option for Bulgarian translation in https://crowdin.com/project/esteem-surfer
So I can start it as soon as possible :)
Namaste :)

You guys are awesome. What of my language 🤔🤔🤔😁😁😁

It’s an open source so you can do the job and contribute for your community..

Really!!!..I am not aware of that, but I would be glad to do that.😁😁😁😁

You can follow the link in the bottom of that post and you can find it there.

Unique! I'm just admiration about it. Now the application will be much more accessible for people who do not know English like me 👍👏😁 Thanks!

Exactly ;)
I hope they release it with the next update as they said ;)
Namaste

@esteemapp
Just a quick question...
How soon you may be released the update with translation..?
I’ll make my life way easy getting people from my country...
Here we have a big lacking of English language...
Thank you in advance.
Your team is doing great job with the app!
Namaste

For mobile app, we releasing update end of this or beginning of next week. For desktop app, likely in 2 weeks.