FAMILY SUNDAY BONDING! 😊AπŸ˜‹RπŸ˜ƒE YOU ONE OF USπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

in #esteemapp β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED LAST WEEKEND 😎 πŸ˜€ 😁 πŸ˜‚ 🀣
efqmejsnrg.jpg
My first family and my second family which is me, gathered together foods πŸ˜‹ which is we always do this every Sunday because we set in mind that Sunday is a rest and no work, no office work called and no head office called in short NO WORK!LOL 😜

So, my mother prepare some seaweeds I dont know what they called this food in your country but we called here in Philippine LATO this is my favorite i eat a lot of rice if this recipe showed on the table.
magsd6wx1e.jpg
And me preparing a sweet and sour fish we called here in Visaya language ISCABITCHIE! its a similar or latin word but its not LOL 😜 And cooked banana and sweet potato. That day is so very special to us because when we were start eating on one table, one direction, one love we shared each others live's and i remimber my grand father said the family face together stay's together.
3khnb9ppqi.jpg
So after the lunch ha! ha! my brother wont let go without this liquor the very special beer here in Philippines, Honestly i have a lot of foreign friends in my place and when they taste our beer they say Wow! this is my best beer ever entire of my life. And we will proud of it because made by Philippine not sale on other overseas we called San Miguel Beer....
1d2jpxe9d2.jpg
And there's another one LOL 😍 for girls only my husband never drink this kind of beer because if he drink this beer maybe his tits will grow more than what girls have LOL🀣 we called this beer is San Mig Apple a drew bearry beer and Yes! made by Philippines also..

That's All my weekend, Ends a one big happy FAMILY BONDING!

Thank's for Dropping by and don't forget to ask Orders LOL! πŸ˜€ we accept deliveries of routen dreweary bear and San Miguel Beer.

Thank you!
@dcrealyn