I was Comfuse What He Doing! PeaceπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜†πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜œ

in #esteemapp β€’ 5 years ago

xxjpe9hlbk.jpg

Hi Steemians!

Today I want to share with you what I come up when I was clearing my phone storage I was found this picture LOL! 😍 and I am so blind about what he did my I think my husband is a secret agent ha! ha! I never heard from him he did this. All I know is I found this picture when I was cleaning my storage phone device.

He use my phone to create Bithoven I don't know what does it means but I think he did it for some reason LOL!😘 😜

I don't know if you heard about this bithoven guys but all I know is he doing this without any violent action LOL!....

Anyway hope he will succes what he doing for the last Month of June. Goodluck @chrismadcboy2016 keep it up at STEEM ON!

ITS GOOD TO BE BACK

Thank You!
@dcrealyn

P.S. Can anyone help me to create my banner!
Please comment below if someone interested to help thanks.

Sort: Β 

@dcrealyn only 2 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoyed my service! In alternative delegate 15 SP and reply to this message for infinite resteems! Thanks Β  : )
Reply OFF to mute these renewal notices (or if you've already re-subscribed - new credit gets applied after reaching 0)