My Son Visiting His Father Because He Was Miss Him!

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Its good to be back to the world of crypto. I am really sorry about what happen of my decade in-active steemian due to I need to focus to my son's well. That is why I am really sorry for I decided.

But I am not still dropping the world of steemit blackchain because this is how we live and Yes! I admit without steemit.com I can't earn any extra passive income and thanks to the founder and co-founder of the steemit.com and people behind the blackchain, thank you so much and I am very thankful to be part of the chain since last 2018.
hyqhel0b8i.jpg
So! here I am again calling your loving hearts read and understand me for in-active steemian. As you can see me and my son visiting his father to his office work because, like my son ask me we were going to my father because I am miss him so much.

And Yes! His father was surprise because he was so blind about our plan, all he know is to focus to his work and complete his giving task to his head office.

Just take a look at what he did to his father's work LOL! instead of working to his paper works his son asking to see a cartoon movies which is he did, he don't have a choice LOL!. 🤣 😂 😁 😀
mywhda4vk7.jpg
And that what we did yesterday to his father LOL! 😘 😍 😜 instead of working they are looking for catoon movie. My husband are very happy to see his son happy watching his favorite nursery rhym.

Thank you!
@dcrealyn

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq