Unexpected Moment Drivin Me Crazy!πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚

in #esteemapp β€’ 5 years ago

Hello Steemians'

My Husband Treating me a unexpected anniversary date, i was so happy and speechless that day. Actually he ask me to go with him to the city and buy some goods i never think that, that day is our anniversary i was almost forgot my anniversary.
qw2lzh5012.jpg
I never think that he did this to me because all the year past by this is my fist time he treat me a anniversary celebration. Because he is so buy to work his time is very golden hour to work, that i why i am so happy and shock when he said happy anniversary. I was so happy because this is the first time ever he treat me, Ha! ha! Wow i am so proud to my self that day he really setting a time to our 2 years anniversary married.
wi27zeu5jt.jpg
So! here's me a kind of a simple post but the day is very important to me and very remarkable, this is my unforgettable moment i ever had since we were married. Yes! because he is always facing work, work, work he always have no time for us even in his son. I know for the sake of us, he is a kind of man a superman to my life. I love you and thank you for the love you give to me my love as always i will never leave you alive tell death do as part.
kc2la8o1i8.jpg
While were having a moment a very special moment i want t show them that we are celebrating our two years anniversary for married. I'm just taking some photos so people know that i am not lying what i am saying here, So here is the proof of happiness we share last Sunday. A Lovely day to me i never forget that day.
ej7e4v3k6e.jpg
While waiting to our foods a get some cute post LOL! i know i am not but trying to be cute LOL!..😍 😍 😜 😘 Keeping the love alive is more important to me, we know and we are all know that love is very important matter to our lives. I remember that day my husband propose me a married ha! ha! my eye starting to cry and my heart fast beating and my husband waiting for my answer because all i did is to cry, laugh, happy, smile i don't know what to say and later on i said Yes! and his so very happy that time we both the same feelings.
qsx2fam61f.jpg
So! here he is a brave man to my life, a superman to my life, savior to my life a very special to my life all of the saying is in there to him i can't say anymore of his appearance he is so kind and loving father to my son. Thank you so much for the love that you give to me, the love that you give to your son. And hope soon you will change your attitude just set a time for us once a week ha! ha! we were looking forward for it, because we really want your time. Your son need a lot of time please spend to him one day and he is so happy with that, don't worry about me just spend sometimes to our son we know that and i know that you did that because of our needs.

But please take some times to spend around with your son!
8c9uv17zvr.jpg

Thank you for the Hawaiian Pizza Anniversary Treat My love. Hope next time you will never ever forget our anniversary. thank you and may the god blessed as all.

Thank you
@dcrealyn

Sort: Β 

Moments like this makes the love fire alive :) happy for the both of you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @dcrealyn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!