Ulog Quotes: Trying to find myself

in #esteemapp • 5 years ago

Good Day Steemians😊😊😊

Im lost thats why Im trying so hard to find myself.Because I know there's something in myself that I still dont know yet.😊😊😊
Snapchat-1336233311.jpg
"Nobody is worth stressing over.Move on,leave people behind,go find yourself, the world is yours.Life goes on."
-----DailyInspirationalQuotes-----

Thats all for now steemians😊Keep safe always😊God Bless and Thank you😊😊😊

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

 5 years ago (edited) 

@flordecar, When I used to try finding "me" back in the 1960/70s I got really lucky when a really old guy in Berkely, Ca told me that first you must remember who you are. "You are Strong, Beautiful, Honorable and Intelligent". He had lots more that he used to say, but it all made sense. I like YOU for YOU! Don't get lost!!!

 5 years ago (edited) 

Hi @mitch94541 😊Thank you for this message you have,and shared it with me.Im also lucky that Im one of those millions of people who read this message because of you.It's make sense to me now,that I have read your experience about this "finding myself".With this message I will always remember this.Thank you again for sharing this wonderful message you had.😊😊😊