Addicted In Music

in #esteemapp4 years ago (edited)

Hey folks

Some of you know that I am also very active since several years on a big social music platform called mixcloud‼️

I guess that I am not the only One who is addicted in all kinds of music ⁉️

That's my reason, why I am start posting a trip thru my favorite music & take all interested peoples with me‼️

I will publish all music post under the following hashtags:
#aim-act
#aim-dj
#aim-producer
#aim-festival

All administration post will be labled with these hashtags:
#aim-income
#aim-withdrawals

Stay awake for further posts..

Greetings olllieeee
My latest project #aim

2crm8l.jpg
@steemauto

Sort:  

Congratulations @olllieeee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

Yihah .. One new reward achieved‼️

That's for posting it‼️

Greetings olllieeee
My latest project #aim

2crm8l.jpg
@steemauto @hivebuzz

Well done @olllieeee! You are becoming a real VIP around here 😉
cheers, liz

A VIP⁉️ A very important poster.. haha

I knew what you mean, but I thought this joke could bring up a little smile, on your faces‼️

Greetings/Grüße olllieeee
[My lastest project #aim](https://peakd.com/esteemapp/@olllieeee/addicted-in-music

2crm8l.jpg
@steemauto