Life Is Never Certain But Death Is

in #esteemapp5 years ago

These past few months I have seen so many post of the death of so many people. Some young and some old. Some by sickness, old age and some by accidents or were killed.

Some I know, others friends and relatives of my friends and relatives.

One is a member of my religious group. A year younger than me, she would have been 58 in July. Breast Cancer. Some survive it, she didn’t. They said too much stress.

So now I will go for a vigil to 2 people who died. One is and older person who died in the US but her family brought her home to be buried here. Her husband is related to my dad. So I will be going to 2 this afternoon. There is another one but there is o schedule yet.

So I bought 2 mass card, I will buy another later.

image

Since I can not give financial aid, mass cards are the next best thing. Also since my mom can not go, it is my obligation and responsibility to represent my family.

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 18.56% upvote from @swiftcash, thanks to @msg768 🤑

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq