I am eSteemian! Contest with over 300+ SBD reward

in #esteemian6 years ago

Our official eSteem Discord server reached 3000+ members last week and it's time to celebrate again! Last time we had been giving away 300 SBD in total for prizes to celebrate 1000+ members during eSteem #awesome contest.

esteemian_contest.png

In this celebration we are inviting you to join the party with contest entries from our talented community sharing your exciting 3 seconds stories.

What to do

Create a post via eSteem Mobile or Surfer which can be downloaded at https://esteem.app with your 3 seconds video, every post will get curated by eSteem team and at the end of contest we will combine all these videos into one nice and fun movie.

During that 3 seconds you can say/do/make whatever you want but it should be about eSteem application or Steem blockchain.

eSteem Footer Line

Prize Fund: 300 SBD

We will choose 5 of the best entries whose authors will get 50 SBD. Plus there would be 5 consolation prizes of 10 SBD each.

awesome_prize.png

Rules

  • Only 1 entry per user
  • Post under #esteemian as a first tag and #esteem as second
  • Explain what you did in details, what was your idea and why do you chose it in about 300-500 words.
  • It should be posted via eSteem Mobile or eSteem Surfer apps only
  • English language
  • Your original work (no plagiarism)

Deadline

The #esteemian contest ends immediately after this post payout.

We are looking forward to your talented entries. Ready, set, eSteem...

eSteem Footer Line

eSteem Footer Line

vote witness good-karma
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Excellent competition, I will definitely participate !!!

This is awesome but 3 secondssss hahahaha :D Thanks for such a contest! :)

beautiful contest and milestone its programs and people like you who are helping steemit grow and adopt steem more.

@ijmmai you knew this?

yes, I read it some days ago, mentioned it on the alldutch discord server as well.
Should be fun to play around with.
Will you participate?

Three seconds will require some planning, it is very short :)

I think I will try, and that will probably be it... when I try, I never like it, I am not technical enough to give it a good explanation, but you are !

There is always trial and error involved.
Designs are hardly ever a first try thing.
But I understand what you are saying.
I do have an idea about what I want to do, if it will work out the way I picture it in my head... time will tell :)

During that 3 seconds you can say eSteem application or Steem blockchain.

I'll like to know, is this what we are to do/say or this is just a suggestion? Because I have something completely different in mind.

I guess that should be edited. Thanks

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

I took a video with poem about eSteem by three seconds. I very tried hard and I really want to win! Here is my job :)
https://steemit.com/esteemian/@bugavi/i-am-esteemian-the-mostoriginal-video-poem-to-esteem-on-3-seconds-you-must-to-see-56c455f340f9f

Congratulations @good-karma that esteem is gaining a lot of popularity. It reveals your and your team hard work dedication and devotion. Thanks for arranging a nice contest. but 3 seconds isn't it enough. All the best @good-karma

Thanks for the contest, @good-karma & @esteemapp!

3 second of concentrated creativity: this is a very interesting challenge, I'll try it!

A big hug from @amico! ;)

I almost gave up but I found out that the post payout is still hours away. Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/esteemian/@mr-aaron/i-am-esteemian-here-is-my-submission-96ed91975ccfc

Let's try to do something different.This is a very nice innovative competition.

Nice one! I may give it a shot :-)

This is a creative contest. A different type on the blockchain. Nice one

thanks @good-karma this is a very interesting contest, and I will race here.

hello friends ,,, hopefully more successful esteem future, I am ready to work for esteem to whatever, and whatever its contribution. our passion in esteem for all (EFA)

Hi @good-karma

I will participate in this contest. esteem is always in the heart. greetings from Aceh

Wish all the best, and good luck

it going to be a awesome contest.
thanks esteem team for arrange such type of contest.

Sir did not come upvote for many days from my esteem. Please give upvote to my post.

Thank you to this information, I like to this contest

WARNING - The message you received from @shovon51 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

every eSteemian is very happy to hear this contest including me, thank you to @good-karma

wow ... allow me to join in this contest. ha ha

Very useful, we will always follow you ,,, allow me to resteem.

nice contest.
I am also interested to it

3 seconds act video with 300-500 words explanation??? Wow

well, the big prize goes to the most innovative and creative entries. the idea is to surprise us, check out #esteemian tag for some great entries..

I like your publication, it's interesting. Allow me to follow you ...

Very interesting contest...
Hope all Steemian can join...
This must be very fun...😀☕❤

it going to be awesome, esteem always provide best support.

Wow..this is really nice.
Let me start thinking

Terima kasih infonya , selamat pada esteem dan @good-karma semoga sukses selalu

wonderful contest @good-karma. the contest sounds cool. thanks for launching this contest. it is pretty good. the reward is very massive. thanks alot

A contest makes the heart throb, what should try?

positivity is the best tivity.

Wow, amazing. Bravo eSteem.
I salute you and the team, who always support the users of the application, either by vote or with contes.

I like this contest, I hope to win this contes, thank you to @good-karma

This contest is awesome, I hope to win this contest, thank you to @good-karma

eSteem is always successful, and continues to grow throughout the world.

Hi sir i am @mdmizanurrahm i am in steemit new agent, please give me your upvote, i am follow with you sir please sir, thank you for your post sharing sir @good-karma

Oh manh that is not how it works,. Just create quality contents either beneficial articles, motivational, inspiring, talk about your passion or you may share what you've got about the digital world including crypto community. Believe me, not only sir @good-karma will look onto your articles but also the rest of the whales and curators.

Hai steemians

from @good-karma "If you want a better upvote, use more time to create great content than asking for upvote

this is amazing @good-karma

Can we participate if i use esteem window based app

ยอดเยียม ผมอยากร่วมนะแต่ติดเรื่องภาษา
ขอบคุณกิจกรรมดีๆ

esteem is indeed extraordinary. I am very sad to see people who get support from you. because I never once got it.
I upvote and resteem

Wow, amazing. Bravo eSteem...:)

contest with

I am in .Can we upload video using esteem surfer?

yes, either eSteem surfer or eSteem mobile app!

I had a question that was what I would write in the title and I could not understand the three-second video you were talking about, if it was a little better to explain

Interesting to follow this contest, I am very proud of you throughout your team. I always use self-esteem. Thank you @good-karma

Greetings from atjeh

A perfect celebration tradition for all eSteem users,
Hopefully this will be happier for all successful users always for you and I will try it

We are so excited!

There are 3 pages
Pages