Buttetflies Aceh

in #esteemit6 years ago (edited)

This afternoon it rained. So that inhibits activity. At noon until evening. At the time I was taking a break waiting for the hours to run out I saw butterflies guarding the nest.

Looks unique. Clean. And beautiful. White in solid spots. Like powder all over his body.
What a nice sight. I noticed in a while. This butterfly. Keep hugging the nest lovingly.

*What do you think about this post.

  1. Love.
  2. Hope.
  3. Responsibility.
  4. Breed.*

Maybe from the past all of them are related to the post.

The extent of your mindset. Each one of the things that I listed was. 1.2.3.4

Animals that are not separated from responsibility. For breeding. The animal is very observant in choosing a place. To make a nest. As time goes on. Butterflies are the most patient insects. In terms of breeding. Stages and processes. Become a butterfly. Not easy.
Egg. Larvae. Cocoon. And then become a butterfly This process. With love. The mother looked after him. In hopes of surviving a predatory attack.

That's what I know about butterflies.

image

image

image

image

Greetings to all of you. Especially ESTEEMIT fans.
Support this post so that I can continue my mission and my next vision at ESTEEMIT.

My position post
https://goo.gl/maps/E8mXwxBnLco
Maps gps screenshot
image


FOLLOW ME.


Sort:  

nice post

thanks
your suport to my post