Paikuse Discgolf

in #estonia3 years ago

Hello,

Last Friday I visited Pärnu and stayed at my friend's place.
For Saturday we planned a few rounds of disc golf in Paikuse Discgolf park, it's 15 minutes drive from Pärnu city centre.

131416176_713723799550767_1728773919886212196_n.jpg

It is 539m long and has 9 holes.
I'm a beginner so this park suited me well. It had short distances and was pretty playable with forehand throws. I'm not good at backhand throws, that's why I played most of the round with forehand. :)

The problem there is that we finished quite quickly, so there could be more holes. But that's not the only park near Pärnu. I leave a photo of the other parks nearby, so if you want you can visit them all.

image.png

Thank you!
Cukuru

Sort:  

Wow there are quite a few discgolf parks so close to each other in Pärnu.

Wow there are quite a few discgolf parks so close to each other in Pärnu.

There sure are.

What was your score?

I don't remember exactly but I think +1.

Congratulations @cukuru! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results
It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵