Air Jordan draft // Graphic Design

in #estonia3 years ago

Hey
Today I would like to share with you one of my draft graphic designs, where I used Nike Air Jordan 1s.
Since Nike Air Jordan is quite famous in the world then I thought, why not try to make some sort of design.
I knew right from the start that it would be a draft or a test design, because I was going to try all sorts of different color solutions and texts.

Jordans.png

This was my test design, in fact I really liked this font and text layout.

Because I make drafts every day and try different things and sometimes save different cool things, I try to share different drafts with you.

Leave a comment also what you think of this draft :)

Thank you for reading.
Have a good day.
M2NNARI

Sort:  

Värvid on lahedad ja font sobib pildiga väga hästi kokku imo

Tänud! Thank you!

bluri asemel cartoony stiili maybe?

Peaks proovima ja, väga hea idee tnx