Cleaning road of snow

in #estonia3 years ago

Hey
Today I wanted to tell you how I cleaned the path of snow so that I could walk wisely in the morning.

Since there has really been a lot of snow lately, I decided that walking in the snow is very bad and it would be time to clear the path, because I walk this path every day and my feet get wet oftenly.

While I was clearing the path, I was also training my body, eventually my arms and back ached after that(probably because I was overworked or I had too fast tempo).

I also recommend that all of you make the paths clean for those who live in such a climate and whose season is winter, because these make life easier and the tactical decision would be to put sand or gravel and salt.

146054114_238510004410899_4407286030777640187_n.jpg

❄️
Thank you for reading.
Have a good day.
M2NNARI

Sort:  

It means you not need to go in gym, this work keeps you in good shape 👌👌👌👌💪💪💪💪

True :)

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @m2nnari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day