Cloud Mining Experience

in #eth7 years ago (edited)

hi guys

I would like to share my Cloud Mining experiences with you.
Starting with the mining I did about six months ago about Eobot.com.
Starting with a small sum of 40 dollars I have now built a Hashrate of over 1600 Ghs. Thanks to the tremendous courses of the Altcoins.
See image Screenshot 2017-06-04 11.36.36.png

Next, I'm getting $ 2700 at Genesis Mining and the daily payouts can be a great feeling. This is due to the increasing course of ETH. Because the difficulty has increased enormously and also by the approaching ICE AGE (transition from POW to POS with ETH) make the mining always more unprofitable, since the payment of the coins becomes ever lower. here you can see my earnings on my Exodus wallet. Also the Payouts per day !

Screenshot 2017-06-04 11.56.45.png

Screenshot 2017-06-04 11.40.11.png

Almost at the same time I bought a license at Avalon-Life.com and I also bought a Node 4 package.
Earnings and Dashboard here
Screenshot 2017-06-04 12.06.49.png

Avalon.png

If someone is also fond of cloudmining or wants to build up an own team via Avalon Life, you will find the links below.

https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/746580 with this code: Jtf8EZ you will get 3% Discount

https://partner.avalon-life.com/?affiliates=AVX89801

I am aware that everything is a risk but how to say so nice No Risk No Fun!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lulzim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH contracts and was doing them in bigger MH bulk buys, but I started doing it just +1/2/3 MH/s increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Any contract upgrade is fine, I am investing in ETH myself but appreciate the return love of any Hashpower!