Sort:  

If my math is correct, you get 0.003260 ETH per EOS, which means each ETH invested should give you 306.7 EOS.

read more about my take on EOS in my latest story about the altcoin to watch this month

That is correct.

Gosh...could you be so kind and help me one more time please....I can't see my EOS in MyEtherWallet yet, is that normal? I did everything like they describe in EOS website. Am I to early? Do I have to wait till the total presell is over? Thank you very much. Otto

When did you put in your contribution?
If you just send your contribution, it will be distributed after the day is ended (which is when the round is over).

look at the wallet you sent your eth to for it.. take the amount in the wallet and divide it by how many EOS tokens they are giving.. Then you have the current price

thank you very kind

you mean ETH divide by 9877 block confirmations?