Is Digibyte dead ?

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Digibyte was always going nowhere for me. Too much bad marketing, nothing to actually show, no nothing.

Just bought and sold for small profits, because that particular coin is so predictible that it's not even funny to trade ...

I think we are seing people selling to get in ETH massively and that they wont get back ever, even after big buy signals.

PS : I hate that robot quite a lot, I'm fine if it's gone forever :

Sort:  

DGB will go up again in a couple of days to weeks. Beginning of July is the next part of the Citibank contest.

Congratulations @adrianb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Use this chance to get in. I'm mining and purchasing some. It will go back up =D

It wasn't bad marketing as much as it was ignorance among the money throwers... My post might shed some light on what happened: https://steemit.com/digibyte/@veritees/ignorance-is-killing-good-coins-long-live-digibyte

Good points in this blog. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The trustworthiness of the crypto is based on: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com. Amazing opportunities came to light when I started using this coins to analyze cryptos.