Laugh off those Monday, the markets down blues with some Memes

in #ethereum7 years ago

So it seems that there were rumours about Vitalik dying, in a car crash, today which resulted in Vitalik tweeting a picture of himself with a confirmation of the hash of a recent Ethereum block.

I've seen a few memes based on this picture and it got me inspired to create some of my own - based on some classic Bitcoin memes.

So, if you're feeling blue because most of the Crypto-market is down, because it's Monday, or because you're fed up of ICOs and scammers trying to take your hard-earned Cryptocurrencies; join me in having some fun with memes.

Enjoy

Predictions that Bitcoin is dead are so common that there is a website tracking them - it happens not quite, but almost every day:
vitalik_meme_bitcoin.png

Who remembers MtGox? Who lost Bitcoin because of MtGox?
vitalik_meme_MtGox.png

Remember the iconic "Will Work For Bitcoin" guy? Ofcourse, Vitalik doesn't need to work again if he doesn't want to, let alone for Bitcoin.
vitalik_meme_will_work.png

banner.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing
So creative pictures
Have a great day

Thanks! You too ☺️

Thank for information @avarice

You're welcome =)

Can you see creative picture me and Give it a value in my story

Which story?

Stories I make with my country's distinctive art.,Look at the blog me @avarice

If good please vote ,, otherwise I will try again and again @avarice

Its interesting how times have changed. A couple of decades ago, Vitalik would have held the recent newspaper to prove he is alive. These days holding a confirmed hash of the crypto block is the way. Loving how things have changed

Yep, it's definitely an exciting time to be alive - and following the scene =)

VitalikButerin Vitalik Buterin tweeted @ 26 Jun 2017 - 00:01 UTC

Another day, another blockchain use case. https://t.co/OyHzdhEeGR

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

CIA tried taking him out. Failed haha