You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LISK VERSUS ETHEREUM: ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW OF THESE CRYPTOCURRENCIES

in #ethereum7 years ago

Thanx, that's a clear-crypsi-calendar !!
But u forgot the waves-decentralised xchange...(oOOooo!!!)
hehehe, kidding, but let me explain why i never sell them ;)
I joined lisk in ICO and cashed out on launch(50$-to-250) and went in Sasha's waves-ICO ..took a lazy year,but got rewarded & still get new 'ICO'-coins
as trusty hodler and now as "leaser" of my tokens,
I guess last 120 days I went from2k to a staggering 6.5 and the wavescommunity is booming now with mobilego,riptobuxx,mercury,wavesgo, waves community token,waveslease encryptotel,B@nkcoin,
lol he even bought a crowdfunded zirconiumfactory for the ZrCoin, really,
he gave ppl a job 'real-mining'..
TrackNetToken,Vikings,SEGWIT,some are bleepcoins like
' build the wall' ,lol or ' hilary for jail'-coin is even inthere!
great things to come soon!grtnz