And the Eth train continues

in #ethereum7 years ago

Well after my last blog, I suggested eth would go lower and retest the lows (which was 306). So I expecting about a 100 point drop. While I can't give trading advice I hope others were able to take advantage as eth declined even more then I expected. I ended up buying back my entire position just below 320. Eth ultimately fell as low as 253 per coinbase and has rebounded to around 350 as I write this.

If you didn't get in, it is not too late. Don't feel bad if you didn't get in at the low. I didn't and most don't. But if you can catch the middle of the trend, the meat and bones, you should be fine.

After June 23 and into July, I am expecting higher prices, quite possibly new all time highs for eth. < == not trading advice.

Sort:  

Hi. Thanks for your take on it all. What's special about June 23?
DrWom

There has been one guy that has been fairly accurate in predicting the major moves in bitcoin. He does interviews from time to time and if you can, you should try to watch the ones regarding crypto currencies. I don't watch his other videos because sometimes he can be a bit out there on some topics. But I give him credit where credit is due and he has been more right then wrong on bitcoin. The name is Clif High. He has his own youtube channel but look for when other people interview him like Greg Hunter and a few others. He also sells a report at his website but you can get a lot of information for free just from his interviews. (I haven't bought his special reports on crypto yet)

Clif had predicted a decline around the middle of June with June 15th being an important date. After June 23, he says bitcoin will start out performing once again (ethereum has been out performing bitcoin for several months now).

Cheers and thanks.