Sort:  

Hey brother please count me in and I look forward to your giveaway!!

Hi your number is 23, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Thank you very much sir and I look forward to the opportunity!!

Hi I'd like in please. I don't own any ethereum yet would love chance to own some! Another great giveaway my friend! !

Hi your number is 18, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Think this is a good idea. I have trouble remembering my own phone no. This keeps it nice and simple thank you!

Count me in Please;) Thank you so much.

Interested, please do send me a number :)

Hi your number is 45, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

enter me please Regal :) would be a great opportunity to get on the bandwagon!

Hi your number is 35, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Hi regal I'm interested please send number

Hi your number is 41, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Your a very generous man

Would love to enter @britcoin! Thanks for doing these giveaways

Hi your number is 1, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Thank you! Sounds good to me!

I don't have an Ethereum wallet yet, but count me in and I'll make one if I win!

Hi your number is 2, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Thanks again for the chances to win incredible prizes.

Hi regal, I am interested, please enter me in the draw.

Hi your number is 38, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Dont think i would have a clue what to do with them if i won but id be happy for the oppotunity to find out :)

Hi your number is 25, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Thank you, very generous and exciting competitions

I really ought to get in on this, count me in please, Regal!

Hi your number is 20, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

You mean to say I'm automatically entered into anything you do, even if I miss the post/video?!? Too kind, Regal, too nice!

Resteemed for all my crypto followers! Fantastic giveaway!! :)

Hi your number is 13, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Hey Regal Stacker, I'd like to enter please

Hi your number is 46, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Thanks Regal Stacker, great competition

I am interested! Thank you for the opportunity my friend!

Hi your number is 29, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Fantastic, I appreciate it again my friend!

Hey britcoin awesome giveaway, count me in please!

Hi your number is 47, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

I would love for a chance to win this. Can I get a number?

Hi your number is 8, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Got it thank you!

Would love to enter, please send me a number.

Hi your number is 17, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Hi regal can I get a number please

Hi your number is 37, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Yes please you are very Generous :)

Hi your number is 48, this will be your number on all draws, as it give you more chance, the more giveaways I have the better your chance hope you agree

Hi, the number you gave me is 98. You are being far too generous

Are you still dabbling in Ethereum?

Interested in Ethereum. I'm new to Steemit.

Please count me in. Thank you.

Interested, Please send me a number

followed and upvoted! thanks for sharing!

Hey I want in also I need a number or is it the same as the coin gaw?

Wow damn missed the chance to win some Ethereum! That will now worth 2oz of gold!

Sov.

Unfortunately I will not be able to participate. SOV.

U still never did the draw for this one regal! can i have them please ive got gold coins to buy and no money! Sov.