You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current ICO - Get Paid to Play All Media (Audiobooks, Movies, Music etc)

in #ethereum6 years ago

WOW!!! This platform sounds pretty amazing and with a team behind it that include Mark Cuban as a spearhead I am certainly intrigued. That man does not get involved in projects on a whim and if he is all in on this I have a feeling it is going to be. Now, that is all speculation of course but what would the crypto world be without a little speculation.... To top that off lets add a serving of fomo as I have now downloaded the app and setting up my own account. I will spend a little more time playing with it but I can say that I am already pleased with the user interface. The fact that it appears to interface with my other apps and build my profile as well as track my usage and in time earnings is fantastic. I'm looking forward to learning to make a playlist or set up a channel. They use facebook as a user signup which is brilliant because they gain access to my profile and are quickly able to build a profile of likes and interests. I am looking forward to seeing how the pay for play will be integrated and to see if they will enable transfer capabilities straight
from the app.
Thanks for the great post!