You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HelbizCoin ICO - Decentralized Transportation

in #ethereum6 years ago

There are people who do well with sharing what they have.
Having a community car.

And there are other people who's car is basically a giant sound proofed, personal space that doubles as a brief case.

For many people, the automobile is far cheaper than any time constraints of not having their vehicle at hand.

I like the idea of HelbizCoin, but I feel that only about a quarter of people in urban areas will be their audience. But that may be enough.

Sort:  

Chances are they saw a need that needs to be met in the market, I may want a mobility service but I cannot afford a first or second hand vehicle, why not just lease it for that period I need the vehicle? But something else also, what of fuel, maintenance, who bears those costs? HelbizCoin? Customer?Manufacturer?

All in all HelbizCoin saw a need in the market, they are trying to meet it.