Sort:  

If you check poloniex except 3 altcoins (Nexium, BitcoinDark, Bytecoin) every single coin is red. Maybe a panic sell?

yeah true , but man I feel that Ethereum is going faster down the the rest:( maybe because I got so many :(

well as long as I don't hear any bad news about ethereum, I won't sell mine. But I know how you feel right now =)

Man we are on the same boat.
I have got almost 19 ETHs down by the thoussssands man..
Hang in there.
Recovery should be in the next week.
Fingers Crossed!

Just another sell off. Hold, or purchase more the lower it goes!

that what I was thinking to get more , but you think is best wait longer to get even cheaper or can't go cheaper that 260?

believe me, noone can answer you this question at the moment. so many opinions about that

I think it will go lower. The current trend seem to be a downtrend. $220 is the hard support!

man some times I think I'm curse soon as I sell the coin go up and up and up , soon as I buy the coin down down and down :(

Learn from your mistakes. Hard support is at $220, im sure it'll dip down there again. That will be your buying opportunity. Either way, Ether will be worth much more 5 years from now, as long as you hold on to your coins.

Huge support.

Why sell why not use the Dollar Cost Average model while the price is going down that way you can lower the average price you wouldve paid for each coin. But what happens when you sell and then the price starts going back up now you are chasing the market and you ending up getting in at a higher price than you sold at. Thats just my opinion tho

I in no way said I was selling. I'm with you on purchasing more ether on the red days.

No, i wasnt saying that i can reconize by your post that you wasnt selling i was just saying selling should be no option that was it. I agree with you sorry if it came off the wrong way.

That way no matter what the market does you will end up on the winning side when the market does return

Yup, I totally agree! I cannot wait to see the price of bitcoin, ether, etc 5 years from now.

Yes, i cant wait either people need just chill and understand that the price is going to swing up and down thats what markets are designed to do the technology behind ETH is amazing and that is what will drive the price in the future.

Upvote for Purchase more on the red sea! =)

Its nothing its just traders in the market taking profits but it will recover long as nothing happens but this is the time to buy when the market is pulling back but i would have to say there is nothing wrong with ETH weekend sale off this will happen pretty much every weekend as traders dont like to hold postions over the weekend.

I need to stop look a this prices every hr , It make me panic a little lol

Lol, yes that will do trust me thats the number obstacle investors/traders face is being able to master the mental excitement that comes with this trust me ive been there.

Look at this like ETH is on sale this weekend.

hahaha good one

"Be greedy when other are fearful and fearful when other are greedy"

Warren Buffet