You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum (ETH): Microwave Targets Reviewed

in #ethereum6 years ago

Hello.

Advertise your website on https://cryptopiece.com/

It costs only $9 per ad-block and it will stay on my website until November 2021 minimum. You will get a lot of value to your business even from one ad-block.

Currently I am getting around 200 visitors to my website everyday. I expose my project on all possible cryptocurrency social media channels and servers. My audience is 100% cryptocurrency related ranging from crypto enthusiasts and business owners.

On my website I aim to advertise all the players in crypto industry under one roof, with a gorgeous grid based retro landing pad. Providing links to all that the crypto industry has to offer and to promote and showcase the community.

Kind regards,
Cryptopiece

Sort:  

I’ve asked before for you to please stop advertising on my blog comments. Next ones will be downvoted!