In it for the long run

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

image

I'm buying them shits everyday. You think it's gonna be 200 dollars forever? Even if it goes down to 120. I'm buying. I'm not promoting this or giving financial advise...
I'm just sayin I'd rather have more of my funds from my bank already turned into ETH. Instead of seeing a coin take off and have to sit and wait days for my transactions to occur. I plan on having a lot of my saving placed into ETH.

I'm excited!!! I want to have 100 of em.
My goals consist of having
25btc
100eth
10,000,000 good
200,000 dgb
10,000 lbry
5,000 maid
5,000 xrp
10,000 adx
1,000 pay
50,000 fun
10,000 steem
2,000 sbd
35 veritaseum
500 ppt
300 eos

These are just some of the coins that I will continue to acquire until I've reached my goal. I know many more technologies will be developed that are not known now. I plan on holding on to all of these coins until they become mainstream.

A lot of these coins I invest in have practical use. I aim to ride out the waves until the blockchain becomes a part of everyone's lives. I will have a set amount of currency in each of these platforms to use.

I understand it's not wise to be specific with numbers, but I know having these amount of tokens at the right time will lead to success. These are not all of the coins I own. I know it's not very smart or have a large portfolio if you don't understand trading. I like to invest and hold my purchase. I know many people are making massive profits in a short amount of time. I plan on being around and having a positive influence in every community I have the grace to be a part of.

Sort:  

lol don't forget us when you're gonna be a billionaire

Spread it around my friend. You're gonna hit big with at least a few of them I bet! Good strategy @deeboe1126