Iconomi Buy signal...

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Analyzing different Cryptocurrencies, I found a Buy signal by ICONOMI.
This signal has two reasons: one fundamental and one technical.
The fundamental is that the ICONOMI platform will be launched soon, which will attract investors and start making profits.
The technical reason is that candles are over a range of several months.

ICN Range breackout.JPG

Another reason is that market capitalization has grown in the last week. The fall of the Ethereum is costing growing to all the cryptocurrencies, but the signal is still intact.

ICN.JPG

Please don't forget to up vote, follow, and resteem!

Disclaimer


Disclaimer.png

Sort:  

Nice chart! I like the idea of Iconomi its going to be a decentralized wikifolio for cryptocurrency. I have been invested since the ICO and Im holding on to it :-)

I think that Iconomi have a very good concept

Thank you

I just got the email inviting me into the Iconomi platform as an ICO participant and this is how i feel right now

Full platform launch is in 30 days!

How did you get the invitation?

They emailed me. I think i requested it a long time ago on one of the forms they run. If your an ico participant, you should contact them and get access

nice pick eutetico!

Thank you