Have You Tried Opera's Built-In Crypto Wallet?

in #ethereum6 years ago

If you haven't tried Opera's built-in cryptocurrency wallet I really believe you should. It's extremely user friendly and really makes it cool to play around with Ethereum, ERC-20 tokens, and ERC-721 collectibles like CryptoKitties and others.

All you need to do is go to Opera Crypto's page and sign up for the private beta. The wallet is great to use and even if you want to trade on decentralized exchanges you don't need to install MetaMask.

Sort:  

MetaMask sounds so much like a virus...

/FF

I personally don't like it. Now that Opera has a crypto wallet I'm never going back to it.

@frsvp
I don't know about Opera but I used it in firefox and it made me feel uncomfortable... But maybe it's just me...

/FF

/FF

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.