You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Will Ethereum Fail?

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Nice post Joseph. I think ETH may be pumped to $1K before. There are a lot of ICOs - almost everyday. ETH is corpo coin - more companies are interested in crypto. The best alternative for ETH is now UBQ (priced ~$1) - huge potencial.

Sort:  

I agree, I never argued against trading ETH or ETH tokens. However, long term there should be a lot of caution.

Agreed. Good point! One of the best coin now is HUSH. I hope you agree with that :)

David Mercer is a brilliant coder, I have to agree with that.

Long term none of these projects are going to be the ultimate winner without significant evolution. Ethereum is limited in how it can evolve compared to Tezos and Tauchain for instance. That said, mainstream adoption will reach Ethereum and they will win in the same way Microsoft once had control of the browser. The better tech doesn't always get the users.