SMART ETHER MINER! A new smart contract ether game that provides passive income (2% ROI per day)

in #ethereum6 years ago

A new Smart contract ether game.

---SMART ETHER MINER---

2% Return on Investment every 24 hours.

Pull Dividends out at any time or reinvest for exponential growth.

A fun experiment/passive income game.

5% referral bonus for recruiting new members.

Join today and watch your dividends climb steadily.

https://SmartEtherMiner.io/?ref=0xc29a36e3fdd7a2e7484f8142a1ae8baf86068b76
miner.png

Sort:  

I looked over the website and smartcontract and they don't make any sense to me. The buttons on the site don't seem to work either... Scam>?

I'm interested as to why you've chosen to post this, @grylex.

Do you have metamask?

It's a smart contract and there are no back-doors written in or anything so it can't be manipulated (as far as I can tell. I'm no expert on smart contracts but I couldn't find any malicious code.)

The site details the whole game and how it works.

I treat it as a fun gamble to earn passive income.

Has been paying out so far but there are no guarentees.

I have nothing to do with the contract other than I've been playing it.

Posting it because you get 5% referal fees for people that sign up with your link.

They do this so the marketing for the game is handled by the players, as they have an incentive to get new players to join.

Something to watch every day.

Like anything though, I wouldn't invest money I wasn't comfortable with possibly losing because things like these are unprecedented.