Earn Ethereum - ETH for Life Time | ETH MATRIX - World's first matrix smart contract

in #ethereum4 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys;

Do you know about this project ETHMATRIX? This project got started just 5 days ago and you would be surprised to know about the results so far.

image.png

The project is complete and is the world's first ETH matrix smart contract. Its fully decentralized and no one controls it as its a smart contract built over Ethereum blockchain.

image.png

The main advantage is that it pays a dividend of 2% to all players, which means whenever new players get added you get a dividend of 2% on your investment without doing anything. Yes; without doing anything that's' absolutely correct

I entered the game on the first day and so far have earned 0.0541 as dividends and Matrix earnings of:: 0.123ETH

Here is attached snapshot of my ETH address::-

image.png

All of these earnings in just 5 days and the beauty is that I'm getting ETH every day as new players are added to the game..

This is a risk-free way to multiply your ETH, just keeping in the wallet isn't going to fetch you anything and hence I thought of investing in ETHMAtrix smart contract and have gained almost close to $30 in mere 5 Days.

This is just the start and I'm seeing that the game is growing at an alarming rate. When I joined on the first day it had 400 players and now we are going to touch 4K and so far 618 ETH has been distributed. If you grow your matrix you have a chance to earn more as well and if you join a good team you get the spillovers which further enhances your ETH earnings.

So how can I get Started??

It's very simple you can join the game with just 0.05 Eth registration fee that allows you to enter 2 matrix levels and after that, you are good to earn 2% dividends based on our investment. Higher the investment, the higher is the dividend paid.

What do I need to get started??

  1. Metamask with your ETH wallet added
  2. Have some ETH &&
  3. You are good to go and enter the World's first ETH matrix smart contract

If you did like to be part of my team, then feel free to join the ETHMatrix as my referral and earn more from spillovers.

Click here to Join ETHMatrix

Best Regards

Sort:  

ETH seems complicated to me, I had metamask but somehow I couldn't balance everything and ended up leaving that...Should give it another try...

i found metamask very useful you just need to link your ETH address to it and you are done. cheers

metamask is not easy to use but I will check if I can try it out. I have to deposit ETH on metamask ?

metamask is easy to use friend. just try it out. you will need to link your eth address to it and most of the eth application uses metamask so its safe as well.. cheers

What differs it from ethereum forsage?

Sorry haven't heard about this forsage..

Looks interesting

yes it is interesting and best part is on the dividends earning for life time..