You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Will Ethereum Fail?

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Ethereum is core where distributed apps can be developed. GOVERNMENT of Dubai will make dubai the first city to implement their document processing on Ethereum by partnering with ethereum startup "ConsenSys".Ether is not just a currency, ether is gas. It is like you are buying gas today and stuck it in silos. If you need it for your car you can use it, if not you can sell to someone else or hold it. The price of gas fluctuate just like money or anything else, but the point is that it does fluctuate because of the usage and not only of the scarcity(bitcoin). if people will create and use dapps the value of gas will go up, otherwise it will go down. Yes, there will be a gazillion ethers in billion years, but most humans, being mortal, only have a time horizon of a few decades, and in that time window the number of ethers that will exist is small

Sort:  

I hear EOS don't need gas. That alone can kill Ether. But I don't know nothing about this. Just saying. And also I didn't see any working stuff on Ethereum platform jet.

Wow another EOS supporter - should be now obvious to everybody that you are writing about ethereum just because you want to promote EOS: but you are using lies and fiction story to achieve this. People will stay away from any coin you do guys - trust me - you are over . I will report you to steemit for your FAKE accounts

I don't want to waste my time on you. Sorry.

wonderful - I am tired to see so many EOS supporter pretending their EOS is better than ETH

If I tell you what I know about ConsenSys you will $8!t your pants.

plz share it...

Please research that yourself. It's not hard to find the info on google.

"If I tell you what I know about ConsenSys you will $8!t your pants."

so what do we search for? "ConsenSys $8!t my pants"

:/

We're still waiting....