ETH How long do we have ? Bubble or not ?

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hello Steemers !

I just would like your opinion on a question that are on everyone lips or at least thoughts.

For me it´s a yes, because :

1- Everyone (Bloggers, you tubers, press) is talking about ETH/BTC is it a bubble ?
2- 99% of the ETH transactions are related to ICO only 1% are normal transactions = meaning that once those startups will sell their ETH to spend in their business ETH will drop (watch out for EOS 1 Billion $ ICO...)
3- Public is getting more and more involved (+600% users for poloniex, Coinbase 40K new users in a day !)
4- There is still atm no real use case of any of those tech companies and are really early in development
5- People don´t know what they are buying 60% of the 110 Billion $ of the market cap are in Alt-coins which are composed at 90% of scams
6- the crypto market industry have around 1 000 job openings for developers which is nothing compare to the market cap.
7- Why those companies doing ICO needs 35 millions or 1 billion ? I worked in 3 startups in the digital advertising and all 3 of them after 3 to 6 years in market with the finalized product and are present internationally get 3 to 11 million in funds max.

Don´t get me wrong I would love for you guys to tell me that I am mistaken !

I am looking forward to read your comments !

Sort:  

Two of the biggest tips I got in crypto are these:

  • NEVER leave the game, scale in and out of coins, don't go all-in and don't go all out
  • Nobody did get poor by taking profits, sometimes it's good to take some profit of the table

After two years of crypto trading I live by this rules! Upvote and follow for you!

I'm going all-in on ethereum