Sort:  

Hey Thanks for your kind words. Right now it is hard to give an acccurate time limit for R.O.I. with the price going up and down, the difficulty increasing as well as the dag limits going up; however, even with me paying my correct amount of income, self employment, and short or long term cap gains taxes I am hoping I will get my R.O.I. back in definitely less than 6 months, but can be sooner if the price goes up again. Also soon the Ethereum Ice Age Bomb will start raising the difficulty level at an exponential rate, and at that time i may have to switch over to the NiceHash.com site to mine the other alt coins like Zcash, Monero, Pascal Coin, SIB Coin etc. Are you currently mining or buying ETH or any other alt coins?

I had originally a goal of 10 months for ROI, hopefully it will be a little sooner.