SO YOU WANNA INVEST IN ETHEREUM BUT IS IT TO LATE ? CHECK THIS VID OUT AND MAKE YOUR MIND UP

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)


SO YOU WANNA INVEST IN ETHEREUM BUT IS IT TO LATE CHECK THIS OUT AND MAKE YOUR MIND UP

 Is it too late to invest in Ethereum? Ethereum has risen almost 3000% in  value in the past 6 months. There is both a lot of excitement and fear  in the market right now  -  is it too late to invest in Ethereum? 


 PLEASE NOTE I SHARED THIS INFORMATION FOR EDUCATION PURPOSES AND DONT OWN THE FOOTAGE HOPE YOU GUYS LEARN FROM THE FOOTAGE ABOVE 

Sort:  

I think Bitcoin and Ethereum are pretty safe currencies to buy and hold though along with perhaps Litecoin, all 3 I do not have.

I got into Ethereum for the first time about 3 months ago and I am very glad I did. I think that it will soon have a bigger market CAP than Bitcoin within a year or less........

great man glad it worked out for you

Investing should be about more than the opportunity to make a quick buck.

If you truly believe in the technology and its aims/purpose then there is no reason it should ever be too late. Otherwise you just add to the speculative movements in the market which undermine the future potential of the tech.

Just my .02 cents.

Good points in this blog. I was about to post a similair post. The coin market will be turbulent for the upcoming year(s) but I really believe in it. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. Sorted by team, product, company, advisors, previous investors, etc. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ethereum#analysis For the Ethereum Analysis