I Bought A Second CryptoCat | The Best Ethereum User Experience

in #ethereum7 years ago

Here is my second cryptoCat :

I'm really sad about my first own that I can't sell because the price of the cryptokitties has fall down.

But as an enthusiast I bought a second cat better and less expensive to make some babies latter.

I will not expend more than 0.06 ETH in this game, so if I earn nothing at the end I will just stop playing...

But for the moment Let's Play! hehe :)


Note : Having a transaction take a while is not a problem especially if the tx hash is not found in the blockchain!

As you can see :

Also, if you have some trouble with a stuck transaction, just check the tutorial that I post here.


Thank you for reading - @jimy74

ETH donation : 0x030063aB84990D7956B7aA88AbA83E7A9Ae7e076

Sort:  

Congrats on your new Kitties my friend.
Seasons Greetings