You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Will Ethereum Fail?

in #ethereum7 years ago

I'm going to upvote this blog because you were one of the very few here to at least wave a caution flag. I'd follow you but my opinions of why Ehterium is a bubble are a bit different than yours. I based things on the way markets price assets and I base that on what "the masses" are thinking at any given time. :-)

Sort:  

Wow.. that what I want to hear... plis do a post

I have been giving constant updates on bitcoin in teh 2 weeks or so I have been here. I commented on volume characteristics on the live bitcoin ticker to show why price was being manipulated by a few strong hands.

http://bitcointicker.co

I initiated a daytrade system with "actual" bitcoin that posted 1 trade per day over 20 days and closed out with banked gains of $956/coin over that period. I did that using the U.S. over teh counter market "bitcoin tracker" GBTC to tell me when bitcoin itself is in buy or sell mode. I only initiated the trades when GBTC was under a buy signal by my indicators. I will continue to update so I hope you follow along.