INCREDIBLE! Ethereum Surpasses $400!!!!

in #ethereum7 years ago

ethfour3.png

I think we're watching crypto history play out before our eyes! Ethereum has just peaked at about $410, now settling around $395! The market cap is $36,553,311,830! This is incredible!

ethfour2.png

Ethereum has shown itself to be the most competitive and valued alt coin. The demand for Ethereum is amazing in itself. The fact that it's grown from around $8 to $400 since January should shock about anyone. Imagine how many decentralized millionaires have been made!

eth5.gif

Let's not forget what this means for the fiat empire collapsing before our eyes. People are losing faith in worthless centrally planned, debt based currency and flocking to cryptos and precious metals. This diversity of wealth insurance will save many people from the chains that come with debt servitude when the inevitable crash happens.

money+printing.gif

We should all be ecstatic about this massive climb!

One should keep in mind that a bunch of panicked people may try to sell off their Ethereum in the coming days fearing a bubble, but that it will only be a minor correction followed by yet another rally. Ethereum isn't stopping its climb any time soon. In my opinion, you should HODL! But of course this is not meant as investment advise, it's just what I personally think.

wfa.gif

This is exciting folks! Stay tuned for more good news!

Thanks for reading! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)


If you like what I do you can donate to my Bitcoin and Ethereum below!

Bitcoin:
bitcoin.jpg

Ethereum:

ether.png

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more. The time to HOLD is now! Ethereum isn't gonna be slowing down anytime soon, sure there might be an initial bunch that sell to take profit from this massive increase but the future for Ethereum and crypto as a whole is extremely bright. Nice post man!

Thank you! I definitely agree! I understand trying to take profit and buying when it's down but it's hard to know where the peak is. :P

Considering the utility of the whole Ethereum blockchain and Ether as a currency, I doubt Ether is gonna level out anytime soon so I think it's safe to say that at the moment we're still climbing. It's gonna be exciting taking profit in a few months when who knows how valuable crypto will be.

Why do i feel like i missed the boat with this one? @ironshield

Even I feel like I missed the boat. I only got in at $126 and even then, I only put in $750 lol

I must be poor. Those look like nice numbers to me. :-(
@ironshield

Trust me, I'm super poor, but being media I get a lot of donations through Bitcoin. So I've been able to do some decent trading with a few grand. But I'm wishing I put ALL my Bitcoin into ETH lol

Steem on my friend. There's always greener steem on the other side of the fence. Best to fertilize our own and encourage others to do the same. @ironshield

definitely a lot of millionaires have been created! :)

Exciting! I wish I'd bought more a few months ago!

Sure would have been nice to buy a bunch of this early on.

The market cap just dropped by more than a billion dollars in the last half hour showing as I mentioned the minor selloff. Nothing to worry about though. :)

That is really great news.
Hey my colleague from STEEM BLOGERS. Followed, upvoted, commented, resteemed! Help us to generate funding for our conservation activities in Cameroon. We want to save the Abongphen Highland Forest with Steem! Become part of our effort. Thank you very much! Check this out: https://steemit.com/nature/@kedjom-keku/do-it-for-forest-upvote-comment-resteem-to-save-the-abongphen-highland-forest-in-cameroon-11usd-10x10-m-forest-saved