ETH @ $200 Seems to be a Good Buy Price

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Etheruem.jpeg
I think although Ethereum has some major problems right now, one cannot discount too much the potential long term value it presents. Though prices can see further downside, it feels as if looking a year out that prices are likely to be higher than $200 USD than lower.

This is because of amazing things like the Ethereum Name Service, the multitude of Dapps, the coming fork to Proof of Stake (thereby setting a fixed low inflation on supply), and progress of (post ICO) the companies that are being formed around this platform.

What are your thoughts on this?
Disclaimer.JPG

Sort:  

Hii If You Want to Earn More MOney Just Follow Me Then I wiil Back Follow You Thanks I Vote Your Post Please Vote My Post. And Follow Me

Update: Although ETH fell into the low 130's this weekend, I think 200 was a decent buy and now its hovering 10% above at around 220. I think ETH is a great positional hold at these levels.