You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum (ETH) Update: Focus on the Bigger Picture!!

in #ethereum6 years ago

@arfaqur-rahman you have been flagged for replying to @haejin the donkey.

Because he fucks you, yesterday we fucked him back and took a shit ton of his rewards!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Kudos! Kill minnows like me now! We got no say anywhere, right? Just strangle us! Nobody cares! I did not know I hurt anyone's feelings! How come I got flagged for a comment! The world is a strange place! Some people can give 10 dollars by upvoting a comment where some can just flag the comment for god knows whatever reason! And what can I do instead of whining, right? I'm just a minnow!