Cardstack ICO - The experience layer of the decentralized internet

in #ethereum6 years ago

This is another interesting concept and ICO launches soon.

What is Cardstack ?

It is an open-source framework and consensus protocol that makes blockchains usable and scalable for the mass market, by creating a decentralized software ecosystem.

The video explains it pretty nicely.

Foundation and Technology

Since the system is very complex and has many layers, unlike most ICOs this one has extra papers explaining each of system cores in detail.

Short fast-forward technology is shown below.

You can watch CEO explaning whole idea in an interview.

Token Generation Event & ICO

Soon the ICO will be opened but you still have time. Its projected for Q1 of 2018.

  • Symbol: CARD
  • Token Type: ERC20 on Ethereum
  • Hard cap: $35,000,000 in USD
  • Soft cap: $10,000,000 in USD
  • Token Created at TGE: 6,000,000,000 CARD
  • Token Available for Public at TGE: 2,400,000,000 CARD (40%)
  • KYC/AML: Yes

Website: https://cardstack.com/
Whitepaper: https://cardstack.com/whitepaper.pdf

Always do research before investing!

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Hi kingscrown, I thought you might be interested to know that several of your posts are among the 100 most-viewed steemit posts of all time! https://steemit.com/views/@trogdor/the-100-most-popular-steemit-posts-of-all-time

I still don’t understand. Can you give a couple sentences so I can see if I should watch the video.

Hey thats actually a smart idea, thanks for sharing this ico, any airdrops do u know?

if ill know of any interesting ill surely do a post ;)

🙏🙏🙏 please let me know when you share too!! Thanks... trust your work...

Wow this is awesome 😎👏👏👏👍

thanks for your informative share, it sounds good.

Thanksgiving is good for sharing good information
@kingscrown

Interesting. Do you think that users will have self sovereign identity in this environment? Thanks!

Looks quite promising, I'll definatley check it out cheers for the post ! @kingscrown

It's a good idea thanks for sharing

Resteem done on your post i follow you please upvote my comment thank you

Bro tnx for your information @kingscrown

It's great idea for us

amazing post and useful crypto news..
keep posting, thanks for sharing ☺
@upvote done

Cardstack it's very good Technologies!

Well done To the moon!

This post has received a 12.53% upvote from thanks to: @kingscrown.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Good information

interesting everything that technology offers us an excellent post @kingscrown

The crypto market may be crazy now but it'll get sane eventually.

This post has received a 8.63 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kingscrown

very valuable your information @kingscrown thanks for sharing.

Just IDK a part of me says to never touch a ICO ever again :/ I am pretty sure here in the states it is illegal to do so or near impossible to claim when it comes to tax time.

Congratulations @kingscrown, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 384 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8913.21. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

very nice technology

I dont have anu idea about this topic. There are many words(aggregation protocol)(ecosystem token) that i heard first time.Would you mind to give me brief idea about this word.

Looks good :) I'll have to look into this more

My Review Website

please upvote me

Do you guys think that big exchanges will take interest on this?

I hoped this project helped me a lot to pumped my investment because now is going down but I don't lose hope.

The video sums it all. I mean If this project will work a lot of people will definitely use Cardstack because it can my our life easier. It's job friendly as well.

Looks promising but lacks of additional information. They used technical word that I do not understand.