You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Crash... And Vitalik Buterin Death Hoax Brings To Light Risks In Ethereum

in #ethereum7 years ago

Yes I think Vitalic is a good guy too, but the question is whether he can keep the power over ETH. He could be threatened, bribed or just fooled. I think the lack of decentralization and security of ETH will finally be a huge problem.

Sort:  

I think the guy is a genious, Einstein was a genious too but was also not able to keep his nuclear discoveries out of the wrong hands. What I like about Steem is the community. We do not only share the cryptos, but also the in the essence of the project we keep the knowledge in the same blockchain, that is not only very cool, but also very valuable ! Why? Because this way it is easier to spot and keep out "evil" forces on the long term.

@michiel Dutch / Belgian? I am from Utrecht, but living in Brazil currently, I am new here, check out the first part of my story here.

Yes he is genious indeed, if your able to launch a platform like that on that age, respect. Especially other forces around him make me worry.

Yes I am Dutch, but living in Thailand. When you live abroad you see how pathetic the Dutch government and press are and how they play with the people, by making them upset by the bullshit events they serve in the news. All to distract them from the real problems like dept, inflation and depression where we are heading to.

For sure.. If you didn't yet, make sure to check out the Ronald Bernard interview on YouTube. Very insigtful (and a bit disturbing). Makes you realized how mind controlled most people are.. And they just love to close their eyes for these things.

What I like to see as well are the discussions in the parlement with Baudet talking about the government job carrousel and the parties cartel.

Any plans to blog about your travels / immigration ? I would love to follow!

I do agree with you and the power play definitely would have started already for the control.