You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Price Surge Ahead -Possible Market Prediction

in #ethereum7 years ago

I think Ether will generally be on an upward trend, however I don't think we'll see a surge tomorrow. Bitcoin will likely pick up pace again over the next 24 - 48 hours which will keep most alt-coins quite volatile as people hedge their funds between coins. In a market which is still in it's infancy, good quality predictions on near future price is nigh on impossible. Long term value is far easier to predict, Ethereum clearly has potential. Will it be the Apple or Microsoft of the Digital Token market, I don't know, but it's definitely one of the best contenders currently out there.

Sort:  

My thinking, which I could be wrong, that because 2 really large exchanges are adding ETH, and with some big news in June, it will jolt the price.... But again, just a guess

I hope your right. Either way, I think having ETH in your portfolio is definitely a smart move :)