You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Access to Exclusive ICOs & Investments -- You're Missing Out

in #ethereum6 years ago

Thank you for your article, it is very informative. I would like to let you know about an upcoming ICO within the NEO ecosystem. Spotcoin has been operating a Wholesale OTC since 2016 with $10 million volume in 2017. Just recently they also broke ground on a mining facility in Tblisi, Georgia.

With funds from the ICO they intend to expand OTC operations, add a global digital currency exchange, integrate Spotpay for Merchant/consumer payments and finally but most importantly Spotcoin will open the Black Sea Blockchain Institute offering accredited courses for those interested in a career in Blockchain Tech.

I recommend you check them out and see what you think. They will be hosting their first ever AMA on June 8th

Join their Telegram and become part of the community
https://t.me/spotcointeam

I hope you find this information useful and I look forward to seeing more posts from you so I can learn more about projects you have researched.

See my blog for more info about Spotcoin and other NEP5 projects