Just bought 200 ETC. Will I be millionaire soon? :)

in #ethereum8 years ago

That dirty crap with DAO and ETH fork seems to find its logical and nice-looking final with that ETC pump.

ETC=Freedom LOL

Especially I like that Vitalisk Vitakik Vitalik mems on polo.

I had about 100 ETH in MIST and DAO and all that stuff. Just bought 200 ETC to hedge my ETH from falling to zero while the freedom will win.

!()

!()

Sort:  

Who knows... I'm in the same boat as you lol

also the day before there were many buy orders and people we dumping cause it was free i guess i was lucky enough to buy some at rock bottom today i am really buzzing with this quick turn around these markets are so insane you can make tons of money in such a short time or it goes horribly wrong if you are not careful. & for Long term it's gon be interesting to see what happens now with Eth and ETC

i hope you will be a millionaire,
and you will help the world :)
good luck!

Be careful for replay attack. You might lose all your ether

Currently mining ETC is already more profitable than ETH :)
I suppose soon every miner including me will mine ETC instead of ETH . So they won't be able to 51% attack or something like that. I don't think they control all the AMD 290x in the world :) I don't know if there FPGA/ASIC stuff already but Vitakik could easily win his Vitalik counterpart:)

What a drama :) LOL

I would monitor very closely. I see the ETC boom short lived but that doesn't mean you can't acquire more wealth as the price of ETC continues to go up. Many argue though that the ETH price will continue falling as the ETC price booms, though their predictions also say that the two currencies will hit around the same worth before ETH starts to rise again and ETC staggers slowly behind. But who really knows good luck I hope you are a millionaire some day!!

Congratulations @mmitkevich! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!